Long live the Illini!

I can’t breathe. I’m buried under endless assignments which never seem to stop coming. Sometimes and only sometimes, I catch a glimpse of light and I take advantage of the little free time I get once in a while. In such case, I grab my camera, crank up the music in my iPod and wonder through my neighborhood snapping photos of anything I find interesting. I am quite fortunate that my school’s campus is a beautiful place which provides me with endless photo opportunities. Whether it’s the colorful trees or the beautiful buildings, the possibilities are there.

One thought on “Long live the Illini!

  1. Hi, your pics are just amazing! I wish I could see the campus on fall, but unfortunately I was an exchange student only for the spring. This place made me so happy, you brought me this feeling again. I really wanna go back there soon! (I hope I commented in the right place!)
    Adriana – from brazil

Leave a Reply

