Want to experience Paris like a rockstar? For free? A $2,000 tip!

A stunning view of the Eiffel Tower

Before I explain, I would like to make it clear that this is not an advertisement. At the time I write this post, I have 5 other posts on my blog and believe me, no one would seek advertisement opportunities with such a “highly developed” blog.

The trick is the HYATT Credit Card.  Once you get approved and make a single purchase, you will automatically receive two free nights in any Hyatt hotel worldwide (including the Park Hyatt Paris-Vendome and any of their 31 other Park Hyatt hotels worldwide). PLUS you get a free night every year!!!! How awesome is that? In addition, it is also a great card to use collecting reward points and exchanging them for extra nights. It is as simple as that. Of course be aware that a good credit will be required but the rewards are quite lavish. If the $75 annual fee seems like a discouragement, simply search for fancy hotels in Paris, check the price and that should fix it.  🙂

It is important that I mention I know a few people who actually took advantage of this opportunity and ever since, buy me coffee every time me run into each other.

Check out all of the Park Hyatt hotel locations world wide.

Leave a Reply

